Client uses information we collect to operate, maintain and provide you the features and functionality of the client service, as a client it only uses your personal information to provide access to services. We do not save or share your personal information. Client keeps your information on your device only to get access from services. All information will be deleted from your device when you uninstall the client app from your device.
Rest of the Privacy Policies remains unchanged by us provided by service provider.
We take no responsibility for any changes in service provider’s privacy policies.